Board of Directors

AFCEA NOVA is overseen by a Board of Directors comprised of eight current officers and five past presidents. Each Officer/VP oversees a number of Committees where the real work of the Chapter is done.

Voting Board

Ryan Cox's picture
Linda Drake's picture
VP Education
BAE Systems
Garth Hedger's picture
VP Information
Bill Krayer's picture
VP Programs
Chi-Lai Poon's picture
VP Special Activities
Array Information Technology
David Scarbalis's picture
VP Government Affairs
CA Technologies
Michael Sinisi's picture
VP Chapter Affairs
Michelle Youngers's picture
VP Membership
Force Point
Gresford Gray's picture
Charles Corjay's picture
Past President
Chris Cusano's picture
Past President
Next Tier Concepts, Inc.
Bill Hamilton's picture
Past President
S J & A
Thomas Ryan's picture
Past President
CACI, Inc.
Ron Zich's picture
Past President

Ex-Officio Board

Lynn Chow's picture
Women in NOVA (WIN)
Cathy Freeman's picture
Women in NOVA (WIN)
Raytheon Websense
Tamara Greenspan's picture
Women in NOVA (WIN)
Oracle Corporation
Sue Hoffman's picture
Regional Vice President
Booz Allen Hamilton
Regina Kassar's picture
Young AFCEAN Chair
Red Team Consulting
Andrew Loerch's picture
GMU Subchapter Representative
Vogeneau School of Engineering, George Mason University
Cara Odlen's picture
Alexa Tsui's picture
Director of Innovation
Technik, Inc.
Nathan White's picture
Small Business
Polar Star Consulting, LLC

Staff Support

Laura Genovese's picture
Staff Manager
Potomac Management Resources
Davin Hattaway's picture
Staff Director
Potomac Management Resources

400 North Washington Street Suite 300
Alexandria, VA 22314

P: 703.778.4645 F: 703.683.5480
Contact Us

Copyright © AFCEA NOVA 2014